Radio Debates

Discussion in '9/11' started by Hannibal, Aug 26, 2011.

  1. Hannibal

    Hannibal New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    10,624
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This looks interesting:
    Pacifica stations are hosting a three-hour special radio program on the 10th anniversary of the 9/11 attacks.

    Here is the lineup:

    3-4 PM PDT (4-5 PM MDT, 6-7 PM EDT)
    David Ray Griffin Ph.D and Kevin Ryan for 9/11 Truth
    in Dialogue/debate with
    Jonathan Kay and Karen Stollznow Ph.D,
    Peter Phillips - Host
    Topic: Veracity of the 9/11 Commission Report and Related Issues

    4-5 PM PDT (5-6 PM MDT, 7-8 PM EDT)
    Richard Gage and Niels Harrit
    in dialogue/ debate with
    Dave Thomas and Richard Muellar.
    Mickey Huff - host
    Topic: The Science of the Collapse of the Twin Towers and Building 7.

    5-6PM PDT (6-7 PM MDT, 8-9 PM EDT)
    National Phone in: Paul Rea for 9/11 Truth and Karen Stollznow for the Skeptics

    Shouldn't be boring.
     
  2. candycorn

    candycorn New Member Past Donor

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,633
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The phone in should be interesting; only an hour?
     
  3. RtWngaFraud

    RtWngaFraud Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    20,420
    Likes Received:
    106
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Tune in. You might learn something truthful.
     
  4. Hunter Rose

    Hunter Rose Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    He could listen between flights!
     
  5. psikeyhackr

    psikeyhackr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,083
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    48
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karen_Stollznow

    So does the linguistics mean she is good at debating but does not necessarily understand grade school physics.

    psik
     
  6. BullsLawDan

    BullsLawDan New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    5,724
    Likes Received:
    97
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That would put her on even footing with any of the 9/11 deniers.
     
  7. RtWngaFraud

    RtWngaFraud Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    20,420
    Likes Received:
    106
    Trophy Points:
    0
    LOL


    No doubt!!
     
  8. 10aces

    10aces New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    829
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    They gonna use her because they already know things are going to go to (*)(*)(*)(*), throwing her under the bus won't reverberate to far into the leadership of the publication.
     

Share This Page